2022-23 D1 PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Date Day Start Time End Time Location Notes
Aug 28 Sunday 12:30 PM 12:45 PM Princeton Day School Tryouts Check-In
Aug 28 Sunday 12:45 PM 1:45 PM Princeton Day School Off-Ice Testing
Aug 28 Sunday 2:15 PM 3:15 PM Princeton Day School On-Ice Tryouts
Aug 28 Sunday 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Princeton Day School On-Ice Tryouts
Aug 28 Sunday 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Princeton Day School Meeting
Aug 30 Tuesday 9:50 PM 10:50 PM Princeton Day School Tryouts
Aug 31 Wednesday 9:50 PM 10:50 PM Princeton Day School Tryouts
Sept 6 Tuesday 9:15 PM 10:30 PM Princeton Day School
Sept 8 Thursday 9:15 PM 10:30 PM Princeton Day School
Sept 13 Tuesday 9:15 PM 10:30 PM Princeton Day School
Sept 15 Thursday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Sept 19 Monday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Sept 22 Thursday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Sept 26 Monday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Sept 29 Thursday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Oct 3 Monday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Oct 6 Thursday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Oct 12 Wednesday 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Lawrenceville
Oct 13 Thursday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Oct 17 Monday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Oct 20 Thursday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Oct 24 Monday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Oct 27 Thursday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Nov 2 Wednesday 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Lawrenceville
Nov 3 Thursday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Nov 7 Monday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Nov 10 Thursday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Nov 14 Monday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Nov 17 Thursday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Nov 28 Monday 9:40 PM 10:55 PM Lawrenceville
Nov 30 Wednesday 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Lawrenceville
Dec 1 Thursday 9:40 PM 10:55 PM Lawrenceville
Jan 11 Wednesday 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Lawrenceville
Jan 11 Wednesday 11:15 AM 12:15 PM Lawrenceville Meeting and Lunch
Jan 11 Wednesday 12:15 PM 1:15 PM Lawrenceville
Jan 12 Thursday 9:40 PM 10:55 PM Lawrenceville
Jan 18 Wednesday 11:30 AM 12:45 PM Lawrenceville
Jan 19 Thursday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Jan 23 Monday 9:30 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Jan 26 Thursday 9:40 PM 10:55 PM Lawrenceville
Jan 30 Monday 9:40 PM 10:55 PM Lawrenceville
Feb 2 Thursday 9:40 PM 10:45 PM Lawrenceville
Feb 6 Monday 9:40 PM 10:55 PM Lawrenceville
Feb 9 Thursday 9:40 PM 10:55 PM Lawrenceville
Feb 13 Monday 9:15 PM 10:30 PM Lawrenceville
Feb 16 Thursday 9:40 PM 10:55 PM Lawrenceville
Feb 22 Wednesday 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Lawrenceville
Feb 23 Thursday 9:00 PM 10:30 PM Lawrenceville
Feb 28 Tuesday 9:00 PM 10:30 PM Lawrenceville