MEN’S D2 GAME SCHEDULE

Here is the 2024/25 game schedule for the Men’s Division Two team.

Date Time Opponent Location
Saturday, September 21 8:30 PM York College TSAI Field House
Sunday, September 22 12:45 PM Bryn Athyn TSAI Field House
Friday, September 27 7:00 PM Stockton University Atlantic City SkateZone
Sunday, September 29 12:45 PM West Chester D3 TSAI Field House
Friday, October 4 TBA Princeton University Baker Memorial Rink
Saturday, October 5 3:30 PM NJIT D3 TSAI Field House
Friday, October 18 8:00 PM Kutztown TSAI Field House
Saturday, October 19 8:30 PM NJIT D3 Barnabus Health Hockey House
Friday, November 1 8:00 PM Rowan University D3 TSAI Field House
Sunday, November 3 12:45 PM Stockton University TSAI Field House
Sunday, November 10 7:45 PM Widener University TSAI Field House
Friday, November 15 8:30 PM Seton Hall University TSAI Field House
Saturday, January 25 6:00 PM Bryn Athyn Junge Ice Pavilion
Saturday, February 1 8:00 PM Kutztown Body Zone
Friday, February 7 9:30 PM Widener University Aston Ice Works Rink 1
TBA TBA Princeton University Baker Memorial Rink
Friday, February 14 TBA West Chester D3 Ice Line
Thursday, February 15 9:00 PM Rowan University D3 Hollydell Ice Arena
Friday, February 28 ACC M2A PLAYOFFS – QUARTERFINALS TBA
Saturday, March 1 ACC M2A PLAYOFFS – SEMIFINALS TBA
Sunday, March 2 ACC M2A PLAYOFFS – FINALS TBA