2024/25 Men’s D1 Game Schedule

Click Here to view and/or download the Men’s D1 Game Google Calendar

 

Date Time Opponent Location
Friday, September 13 7:30 PM Temple University Northeast Skatezone
Saturday, September 14 6:10 PM Temple University TSAI Field House
Friday, September 20 9:00 PM Lehigh University Steel Ice Center
Saturday, September 21 6:10 PM Lehigh University TSAI Field House
Friday, October 4 8:30 PM Canisius College TSAI Field House
Saturday, October 5 1:10 PM Canisius College TSAI Field House
Saturday, October 12 6:10 PM William Patterson TSAI Field House
Sunday, October 13 1:10 PM Drexel University TSAI Field House
Saturday, October 19 2:00 PM William Patterson TSAI Field House
Sunday, October 20 1:10 PM New York University TSAI Field House
Friday, October 25 8:30 PM West Chester University TSAI Field House
Saturday, November 2 7:30 PM University at Buffalo Northtown Center at Amherst
Sunday, November 3 2:30 PM University at Buffalo Northtown Center at Amherst
Friday, November 8 7:30 PM Rutgers University Pro Skate
Saturday, November 9 6:10 PM Villanova TSAI Field House
Saturday, November 16 6:00 PM RIT TSAI Field House
Sunday, November 17 1:10 PM RIT TSAI Field House
Saturday, November 23 6:10 PM Oswego State TSAI Field House
Sunday, November 24 1:10 PM Oswego State TSAI Field House
Friday, December 6 8:00 PM Towson University Ice World (MD)
Saturday, December 7 8:00 PM Towson University TSAI Field House
Friday, January 10 9:45 PM West Virginia University Morgantown Ice Arena
Saturday, January 11 4:15 PM West Virginia University Morgantown Ice Arena
Friday, January 17 9:25 PM Drexel University Class of 1923
Saturday, January 18 4:30 PM William Patterson TSAI Field House
Saturday, January 25 8:00 PM Towson University Ice World (MD)
Friday, January 31 7:30 PM Rutgers University ProSkate
Saturday, February 1 2:00 PM Rutgers University ProSkate
Friday, February 7 8:40 PM Temple University Northeast Skatezone
Saturday, February 8 5:30 PM Villanova University Hatfield Ice Arena
Friday, February 21 NECHL PLAYOFFS – QUARTERFINALS TBA
Saturday, February 22 NECHL PLAYOFFS – SEMIFINALS TBA
Sunday, February 23 NECHL PLAYOFFS – FINALS TBA